The Definitive manual for the Practice of Kundalini Yoga as taught by Yogi Bhajan ™

Featured in this manual:

   -Ninety-two basic postures pictured and explained.
   -Hand ( Mudra) and eye (Dhrist) positions pictured and explained.
   -Body Locks (Bhandas) explained.
   -Breath (Praniyam) overview and eleven breathing techniques taught.
   -Thirteen beginning exercise kriyas.
   -Seven intermediate exercise kriyas.
   -Meditation overview and thirteen meditations and kriyas pictured and explained.
   -Four deep and powerful advanced “Nine Minute” kriyas. * NEW*
   -Healing techniques explained.
   -Waking and preparing for sleep information and kriyas.
   -Foot massage ( Relexology) chart and explanation.
   -Ten light bodies kriyas and Tantric Numerology explained.
   -Staying Healthy with Yogic food and recipes included.
   -Deep Guided Relaxations explained.

The Art, Science & Application of Kundalini Yoga 4th Edition

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2020 by Snatam Kaur