In this priceless collection Yogi Bhajan, the Master of Kundalini Yoga, defines the nature of the chakras, how they work, their interaction, projection, and potency with both humor and subtlety, and often, surprising candor.  The chakras are the keys to being human and being happy.  Throughout this manual and the accompanying meditations you will:

*Strengthen each chakra to work in balance with the others
*Discover the universal impact of the Fifth Chakra: Your gateway to commitment
*Empower the Self and live you Highest Identity

The Chakras

    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Twitter Icon
    • White Instagram Icon
    • White YouTube Icon

    © 2020 by Snatam Kaur